Employees

The Staff of Ryan-St. Marie are here to assist you with any of your insurance needs. We can be contacted via email at your convenience and we will be back in touch with you as soon as possible.

 

Spencer Ryan JD/RPLU/CIC spencerryan@ryanstmarie.com Owner/President
Teresa M Sabo CISR/CIC teresasabo@ryanstmarie.com Office Manager
Matthew J. St. Marie CIC mattstmarie@ryanstmarie.com Agent
James W. Hanna hannaassoc@gmail.com Agent
David Reith office@ryanstmarie.com Agent
Mindy Nielsen mindynielsen@ryanstmarie.com Agent

Personal Insurance Representatives

Margaret Russell margaretrussell@ryanstmarie.com Customer Service Rep.
Teresa Lee CISR teresalee@ryanstmarie.com Customer Service Rep.
Jeannie LaGrotteria jeanlagrotteria@ryanstmarie.com Customer Service Rep.

Commercial Insurance Representatives

Donna Rollins donnarollins@ryanstmarie.com Commercial Lines Manager
Cindy McDaniel CPCU cindymcdaniel@ryanstmarie.com Customer Service Rep.
Rhyanna Wroblesky rhyannawroblesky@ryanstmarie.com Assistant